Fall 2022 VA Certification

Do not submit this form until you have enrolled into courses. 

FALL 2022: FULL SESSION | AUGUST 22 - DECEMBER 9

August 22 (Mon) Classes begin
August 29 (Mon) Last day to drop with a 100% tuition adjustment
Last day to add a course
Last day to change grading option (letter grade, audit, pass-fail)
September 13 (Tues) Last day to drop a course without a grade appearing on a student's transcript
Last day to drop a course with a 50% tuition adjustment
October 31 (Mon) Last day to drop a course with a grade of W
December 20 (Tues) 9:00 A.M.: Faculty deadline for grade submission

FALL: 5 WEEKS 1 | AUGUST 22 – SEPTEMBER 23

August 22 (Mon) Classes Begin
August 24 (Wed) Last day to register or enter a course
Last day to drop with a 100% tuition adjustment
Last day to change grading option (letter grade, audit, pass-fail)
August 26 (Fri) Last day to drop a course without a grade appearing on a student's transcript
Last day to drop a course with a 50% tuition adjustment
September 9 (Fri) Last day to drop a course with a grade of W
September 27 (Tues) 9:00 A.M.: Faculty deadline for grade submission

FALL: 7 WEEKS - 1 | AUGUST 22 – OCTOBER 7

August 22 (Mon) Classes Begin
August 25 (Thurs) Last day to register or enter a course
Last day to drop with a 100% tuition adjustment
Last day to change grading option (letter grade, audit, pass-fail)
August 29 (Mon) Last day to drop a course without a grade appearing on a student's transcript
Last day to drop a course with a 50% tuition adjustment
September 19 (Mon) Last day to drop a course with a grade of W
October 11 (Tues) 9:00 A.M.: Faculty deadline for grade submission

FALL: 5 WEEKS 2 | OCTOBER 3 - NOVEMBER 4

October 3 (Mon) Classes Begin
October 5 (Wed) Last day to register or enter a course
Last day to drop with a 100% tuition adjustment
Last day to change grading option (letter grade, audit, pass-fail)
October 8 (Sat) Last day to drop a course without a grade appearing on a student's transcript
Last day to drop a course with a 50% tuition adjustment
October 21 (Fri) Last day to drop a course with a grade of W
November 8 (Tues) 9:00 A.M.: Faculty deadline for grade submission

FALL: 7 WEEKS 2 | OCTOBER 19 – DECEMBER 9

October 19 (Wed) Classes Begin
October 22 (Sat) Last day to register or enter a course
Last day to drop with a 100% tuition adjustment
Last day to change grading option (letter grade, audit, pass-fail)
October 26 (Wed) Last day to drop a course without a grade appearing on a student's transcript
Last day to drop a course with a 50% tuition adjustment
November 22 (Tues) Last day to drop a course with a grade of W
December 13 (Tues) 9:00 A.M.: Faculty deadline for grade submission

FALL: 5 WEEKS 3 | NOVEMBER 10 – DECEMBER 16

November 10 (Thurs) Classes Begin
November 12 (Sat) Last day to register or enter a course
Last day to drop with a 100% tuition adjustment
Last day to change grading option (letter grade, audit, pass-fail)
November 15 (Tues) Last day to drop a course without a grade appearing on a student's transcript
Last day to drop a course with a 50% tuition adjustment
December 2 (Fri) Last day to drop a course with a grade of W
December 20 (Tues) 9:00 A.M.: Faculty deadline for grade submission

 

 

 
Complete Request Form

Details

Service ID: 51919
Created
Tue 3/22/22 2:53 PM
Modified
Sat 4/2/22 8:40 AM